Lumbini Buddhist University Colleges in Nepal

Lumbini Buddhist University in Parsa, Lumbini have constituent Campuses which are Central Campus, Lumbini, City Campus Butwal, School of Development and applied Sciences and affiliated Colleges in Nepal which are eight Colleges namely Lotus Buddhist academic college, Bouddha Multiple Campus, Lumbini College of Buddhism and Himalayan studies, Sugat Boudha Mahavidyalaya, Jiri Buddhist College, Theravada Buddhist Academy, Sowa Rigpa International College, and Lumbini International Academy of Science and technology. Lumbini Buddhist University have collaboration program at Tulsipur Metro College in Tulsipur Sub metropolitan City.

The list of colleges affiliated to Lumbini Buddhist University are listed below.