Oxford Brookes University Colleges in Nepal

Oxford Brookes University is a leading institution for education in the United Kingdom. The three main constituent Campuses of Oxford Brookes are Headington Campus, Wheatley Campus, Harcourt hill Campus, Swindon Campus. Its partnering Colleges are Abingdon and Whitney College, University Centre Somerset, Activate learning, Brooks land College, Solihull College and University Centre, New College Swindon, Wiltshire College, International business school and University Centre. It has affiliation with Nilai University College in Malaysia.

The list of colleges affiliated to Oxford Brookes University are listed below.