Filter by:
Course type:
Courses :

London Metropolitan University Colleges in Nepal

London Metropolitan University of the United Kingdom have two different Campuses. They are Hollaway Campus and Aldgate Campus. Besides the constituents the collaborative partners of London Metropolitan University in different nations are Academic Institute of Higher education, Aventis graduate school, Cesine Centro University, City University College, ESOFT Metro Campus, EU Business School, Euro College- Skopje Met. College, Fairfield School of business, Hamburg school of shipping and transportation, informa, informatics College Pokhara, Islington College, Itahari international College in Nepal, London School of Architecture, Moscow School of Architecture, Nelson College, New City College, Next Campus, NXT Management training, Portobello Institute, QA higher education, School of Accounting and Management, Shanghai University of traditional Chinese medicine, Sofia Metropolitan College, Stan fort Academy, Gestalt Center, Triagon academy, Xiangyang Normal University and Sant Cugat Escola Superior de Negocis in Spain.

The list of colleges affiliated to London Metropolitan University are listed below.

  • Islington College

    Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu | 01-5970012 | London Metropolitan University