Filter by:
Course type:
Courses :

Kathmandu University Colleges in Nepal

Kathmandu University (KU) was established in 1991 in Dhulikhel. There are 22 Colleges that are under their affiliation at places like Biratnagar, Butwal, Bharatpur, Lumbini, Kathmandu, Banepa, Dhanusha, Lalitpur, Palpa, Pokhara, Nepalgunj, Sindhuli, Sanothimi. KU is QAA Certified institutions and have seven schools which are the constituent bodies that runs respective area of study programs in graduate and post graduate levels.

The list of colleges affiliated to Kathmandu University are listed below.